1. Jamia's Dance
  2. Autumn in NH
  3. Tuneology
  4. Hidden Agenda
  5. Spring is Here (Vernon Duke)
  6. Georgie
  7. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)
  8. Leap of Faith
  9. Magic Monday
  10. New Directions
  11. All compositions by Travis Sullivan unless otherwise noted.

Sullivan’s return to  the quartet setting with a diverse set of original compositions and arrangements that include Tears for Fears’ “Everybody Wants to Rule Rule” the world and Vernon Duke’s “Spring is Here.” Michael Eckroth on piano, Marco Panascia on bass, and Brian Fishler on drums round out this stellar NYC-based ensemble.

“The saxophonist leads his quartet with style, emphasizing musicality and emotional engagement over displays of technique, and creating a sparkly collection that emphatically establishes his talents as a composer as well as a saxophonist.” -All About Jazz


Travis Sullivan, alto saxophone; Mike Eckroth, piano; Marco Panascia, bass; Brian Fishler, drums.