I’m looking forward to performing with this great band!

John Menegon’s “Three for All” featuring

John Menegon – bass

Aquiles Navaro – trumpet

Travis Sullivan – alto sax

Mark Dzuiba – guitar

Tcheser Holmes and Dave Berger – drums


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>