Travis Sullivan, alto saxophone; Oscar Perez, piano; Sam Minaie, bass; Brian Fishler,drums.

2 sets of jazz that will feature the music of Travis Sullivan, Tears for Fears, and The Police. ┬áThe McBone Jazz Series is a weekly jazz series curated by trombonist Matt McDonald, and his will be Sullivan’s debut at both the series and Silvana.




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>